Review of Jada Fire as well as free sample milfs porn clips & photo galleries Bookmark Review
Rate this review:
Total Rating:5.3 /10 Quality: Updates: Navigation:
Videos: 38 (average length: 18min)
Streaming & Downloadable Videos
Pic Sets:65 (average set: 65), Zipped Archives
Extras: 3rd Party Feeds,
Prices: $1 - 1 days (limited access, recurring)
$29.95 - 1 month membership (recurring)
If your taste is for brown sugar then porn star Jada Fire's official website is just the right medicine for you.  There are no holds barred when you enter the site as you are hit in the face right then and there with Jada Fire being fucked in every which way but loose and these are just the samples!  A series of free video trailers goes hog wild as she fucks black guys and white guys left and right. 
Big juicy black ass all up in your face is sure to get your attention on this tour of her site and of course you have to go in and see more. Venturing in more you see her doing blowjobs, interracial, cumshots, titfucking, and of course big black booty busting anal sex.  

When checking out the join page you had better in in for a shock though.  The site isn't just one website focusing on porn star Jada Fire, but it's part of a larger network of today's most sought after porn stars!  Thirty bonus sites for one membership!  Didn't know this at first but when it was discovered you could hear a thunder bolt blasting.  You have such contemporaries of Jada Fire's as Kristina Rose, Leah Luv, Alektra Blue Aubrey Addams, Kelly Wells, Trinity Post and more!  You get into this site and you will be watching top porn stars from now on.
You get unlimited downloads, 100% money back guarantee, 7,000 scenes, 75+ sites, 1,000 porn stars!  You can't run out!  You can start off with a $1 trial membership, monthly $29.95 pass, or a three month $49.95!  You can't let this kind of bargain slip by as you get the porn stars you want, when you want them and it's like having a network of live porn stars at your fingertips.
Surfer Rating: 5.5 /10 Votes: 6
Surfer comments:
There are no comments yet, be the 1st one!

Add your comment